i was not looking forward today! as soon as i woke this morning (@ 11:30) it was the start of something i did not want to do. Pack & move! so dumb... and im very tired from it all!!!! but im here at my grama's chillin and listening to some more complaining, everyone is tired it ain't even funny. I'm just wishing everything will blow over and i could be stress free.. and hopefully tomorrow will be cool. going to wild waves lol. id rather go to the fair, but hey, don't really care at this point in time.
in other things, i am freakin bored!!! iono how im gonna deal with being here all the time, like i said before i cannot wait to get outta here and get my own place.. i keep wondering about what my grama has planned for my living spot over here, but im not pushing anything or something like that, because, i don't even know about myself!!! im almost 18 like i said before, and when that comes round, apparently we could "do whatever we want". and what i WANT to do is go out and find a place to chill and a job to do.
i have an album ready to be released and all i wanna do is travel everywhere and have a good time! not worry about what the fuck im waring that day or some shit- just wanna have fun. that's the stress of having an album and touring/getting it out there....... URGH! well, when it comes right down to it anyways. (this is me just ranting about what im gonna expect.) i cannot wait, thought, to hang with some of my close friends, but what is way better than that, is meeting newer people who in my case are chill and ready to have any type of fun. and i could be cool and loving it.
ahh... but i might just go to bed here soon, after doing things i did not what to do. im gonna eat, possible watch some movies, and GO TO BED! cuz i have to do some things i don't wanna do AGAiN. anyways, something positive, cuz someone here is telling me not to be so negetive on this.... lol lemme think....... well i talked to my label exec today and she helped with our moving, and we talked about some stuff for my album and the single and stuff, and i got to see the finished piece of what the main CD looks like ;] i love it, and it's so different. Some people may not like it, but that's the thing. i wanna have things that people love and hate... the harder part is just having those who don't like it as much complain to you, im getting use to it though.
but overall the single's looking very nice! and i hope everyone likes it as is! THENNNN, soon i will have the full-length debut album out and ready for purchase!!!! for this album, the album art is gonna be done by me and a little quickly like the single was, geez i tend to go non-stop on all those things. exillerating!!!!!!!!!!! urgh, yeeeaaahhh im not feeling to well right now so im gonna go. oh yeah and my birthday's coming up and my friends wanna throw a bash for me!!! a definate hardcore party! ;] & ya know what i say to that?.. BRiNG iT! ;] anyways, im doing what i wrote eariler! haha
bye now!
Sunday, August 23, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment