Monday, August 24, 2009

slowly increasing.

i just now decided to write a blog just now for today...
well, today i was suppose to go to wild waves, i guess im going sometime this week but still, today was such a great day to go out and have fun! but i have to go to the studio today to record Cry Diamonds and crisp my voice, hopefully it will sound better than the original if not, almost the same! i have so much to get done, oh and i have to fix some of the pictures for the single and stuff. hmm...

for those who don't know i keep getting asked, but my album is self-titled. just cuz it fits ;]... i hated deciding the title of the album, of course from here on out i will have to! urgh! lol anyways, we are sitting here in our new stay and im feeling quite well last night i ate a lot and watched like the first 5 mins of A Perfect Getaway, and then after watched like 10 episodes of SpongeBob!!! ;] i loooooooooove him! -by the way, im getting a tattoo of him smoking "something" on my lower back. (NOT A TRAMP STAMP!) haha off to the side and up a little bit. and then right after i want a "VIII" on my wrist. ;] then after that something completely original that i havn't decided yet heh

first off i wanna find out what im gonna do for the rest of the year and finish off whatever then continue on the biggining of the year and stuff- BLAH! im just SO EXCiTED! who knows what im gonna be doing. pretty much though i was gonna find bookings and stuff by myself then get the album out and not be able to promote it or stuff like that, but iono now obviously i have a label to do all that for me, and a very trustworthy one! im really excited! anyways... yeah today we are figuring out all the single stuff, which again is to be out and ready on the 29th of this month! just 5 more days from now!!! AHH! hopefully people will catch on, and appreciate the artwork and all... im kinda excited about one of my songs from the album to be previewed too...

a video for the single is soon to be in the works as well, and i believe now is the time i should build up my concepts for that. disregarding all the things and mishaps that happened in the past, dude, it is really now the time to move on! to busy for all that! yeah yeah yeah, well hopefully i could tell you more interesting things in store for later! ;] right now is just a good time (in a positive mind) to sit down and write write write a blog, happily. lol i think i write too much sometimes. yeah but now, i gotta go, i have to get things ready since i have nowhere to go untill like 5 or something like that ;] bye now!

Sunday, August 23, 2009

extrodinary day! ...not

i was not looking forward today! as soon as i woke this morning (@ 11:30) it was the start of something i did not want to do. Pack & move! so dumb... and im very tired from it all!!!! but im here at my grama's chillin and listening to some more complaining, everyone is tired it ain't even funny. I'm just wishing everything will blow over and i could be stress free.. and hopefully tomorrow will be cool. going to wild waves lol. id rather go to the fair, but hey, don't really care at this point in time.

in other things, i am freakin bored!!! iono how im gonna deal with being here all the time, like i said before i cannot wait to get outta here and get my own place.. i keep wondering about what my grama has planned for my living spot over here, but im not pushing anything or something like that, because, i don't even know about myself!!! im almost 18 like i said before, and when that comes round, apparently we could "do whatever we want". and what i WANT to do is go out and find a place to chill and a job to do.

i have an album ready to be released and all i wanna do is travel everywhere and have a good time! not worry about what the fuck im waring that day or some shit- just wanna have fun. that's the stress of having an album and touring/getting it out there....... URGH! well, when it comes right down to it anyways. (this is me just ranting about what im gonna expect.) i cannot wait, thought, to hang with some of my close friends, but what is way better than that, is meeting newer people who in my case are chill and ready to have any type of fun. and i could be cool and loving it.

ahh... but i might just go to bed here soon, after doing things i did not what to do. im gonna eat, possible watch some movies, and GO TO BED! cuz i have to do some things i don't wanna do AGAiN. anyways, something positive, cuz someone here is telling me not to be so negetive on this.... lol lemme think....... well i talked to my label exec today and she helped with our moving, and we talked about some stuff for my album and the single and stuff, and i got to see the finished piece of what the main CD looks like ;] i love it, and it's so different. Some people may not like it, but that's the thing. i wanna have things that people love and hate... the harder part is just having those who don't like it as much complain to you, im getting use to it though.

but overall the single's looking very nice! and i hope everyone likes it as is! THENNNN, soon i will have the full-length debut album out and ready for purchase!!!! for this album, the album art is gonna be done by me and a little quickly like the single was, geez i tend to go non-stop on all those things. exillerating!!!!!!!!!!! urgh, yeeeaaahhh im not feeling to well right now so im gonna go. oh yeah and my birthday's coming up and my friends wanna throw a bash for me!!! a definate hardcore party! ;] & ya know what i say to that?.. BRiNG iT! ;] anyways, im doing what i wrote eariler! haha

bye now!

Saturday, August 22, 2009

wow... ok...


dude, i am so tired right now!!! i was up all night doing some work on my single artwork. Im done, by the way, but i stayed up all night, then from there i had to go to my grandmother's house so that we could all be there to go to Seattle!!! so freakin much we did!!! & i totally drove all the way sleep deprived. very scary. lol i really felt drunk or something... glad i made it there and back safely. but i met with my new label! lol pshh only one person but that's good enough, we really feel good about them... & i'll most likly be with them for a year's time!

my album is gonna be released with them too!!! im so excited about it! my first single "Cry Diamonds" is up for release for the 29th or August!!! and with that the single along with a bonus track that is from the album will be up for purchase that same day after i perform them both... im still debating weather im gonna perform the bonus or not... but who knows... anyways. My mother is so excited about what is coming and so am i!!!! i cannot wait to do everything!!!! i wanna do it now! there is so many things happening, or is going to happen that im anxious to do!

we had some taco bell tonight and i had the best caramel apple epenada!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! omg, it was so good!!!! lol yeah, and we were riding around wasting gas talking about the current events. But now, my energy is so gone and soon as i am done writing this blog i will be right in my bed!!!! dreaming about love and happiness. ha, and currently watching The Nanny. i love this show!! ;] ... but yeah omg, you have no idea how tired i am... ALL DAY!!! so tired. yeah but i am so thankful for everything that's been happening lately. Things seem to now being pulling through after me deciting to move on from the dumb things in life.. ya know? yep

anyways i am off to bed! nothing that interesting today besides sleeping. that is pretty interesting but no consciencely- if i spelled that right.. lol hopefully i will have more feelings to express tomorrow. lol