things are still not moving and im seeming to be growing impatient. I have a whole bunch to write about tho... but it doesn't help that my main music computer wants to die out on me... well, the visual at least. I'm REALLY hoping everything will move forward once family gets here..... i've noticed they are my greatest strengths! i mean besides very close friends, unfortunately to name a few (Alex, Joe, KC, Sophie, Kierra, Kat, Mary, Shauntae) i mean those are the ones who i could remain in contact and skip out like 328975532 days until the next time. Iono what it is, but it's all good to me! i mean those are like- IT! my lucky 8 right? lol anyways...
yes, i am getting tired of feeling like im at the end of the school year with absolutely nothing what-so-ever to do in the middle of Fall. This ain't right! so what im doing now is building up for my next album. I have quite a few songs to lay down which i might consider that, but these new ones are heartfelt! & i just wanna make it right and meaningful. This is totally gonna be an album of what i feel at the moment and pretty deep nonetheless from ballad type songs to club hits, i wanna have it all but share the message as well. I already have the name ready. ((FP)) cannot say yet! ready ready ready to go!
but iono today im feeling refreshed! last night i had to make up my mind, and finally decided that this person in my life has got to go. I can't believe that i know better than that! it's a great relization! i kinda slept all day but i sure needed it! and i mean what else can i do since i have a problem on my hands where it involves my music!!!! URGH! but everything besides the fact, i picked my bro and sis up from school and we went out to get some coffee, on my lovely card haha.. didn't know that i was gonna be so cool about all these responsibilities, i grew up quickly.
iono... hopefully you could get the raw version of "Father Figure" i intended to use on 'FP'. It really means a lot, and hopefully i could capture everything i want to produce for it so everyone could feel the vibe and relate and stuff. But what do you call it when you're at home for large amounts of times and you really can't get out anywhere... i mean yeah it's cool to go out and pick the kids up and what not, but i REALLY want to travel and make this album bigger than it is (which the label is holding me back from). I mean, that's the main passion of mine, i wanna be able to share my music with everyone who has ears and are willing to listen, not play it over and over constantly in my own household. i am getting no where! and fast!
it's good tho that we're planning things a head and at least trying to get things done around what im obligated for i guess, which isn't really anything... but like i keep telling myself, i need to move on more and more and it will get better. It has to get better, i know that once im release from all this nonsence and i stop making nonsence for myself, it is all going to get better. but hmm, now what to do??? do homework, then watch a movie. oh geez what a life! ERR! maybe i'll go practice my performance too. haha thanx for baring with me at least and everything that is holding me back!!! that just gives me a great idea for an intense song! WHOO HOO!!!
at least i have the lazy time now to look through the looking glass to see my bright future.
jairemie
Tuesday, November 3, 2009
Through The Looking Glass
Labels:
ballad,
father figure,
FP,
glass,
jairemie alexander,
life,
looking glass,
meaningful,
new album
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment